Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Voyager, c'est bien utile.
29 octobre 2009

Nous sommes les champions du monde mon ami.


derriere_la_butte_montmartre
Is this the real life ? Is this just fantasy ? Caught in a landslide, no escape from reality. Open your eyes, look up to the skies and see... I'm just a poor girl, I need no sympathy, because I'm easy come,easy go, a little high, little low. Anyway the wind blows, doesn't really matter to me, to me.
Mama,just killed a man, put a gun against his head, pulled my trigger now he's dead. Mama,life had just begun, but now I've gone and thrown it all away. Mama, didn't mean to make you cry, if I'm not back again this time tomorrow. Carry on, carry on as, if nothing really matters. Too late, my time has come,seends shivers down my spine, body's aching all the time. Goodbye everybody-I've got to go-gotta leave you all behind and face the truth. Mama don't want to die, 
I sometimes wish I'd never been born at all. But I'm just a poor girl and nobody loves me : she's just a poor girl from a poor family. Spare her her life from this monstrosity, easy come easy go, will you let me ?
Nothing really matters, anyone can see, nothing really matters, nothing really matters to me.

Any way the wind blows...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité